Account

Delete your Cosma account

This permanently removes the Cosma account for an email address, and the personal data stored with it. You’ll confirm with a link we email to that address.

Send a confirmation link

Use the email on your Cosma account. If an account exists, we’ll send a link that expires in 15 minutes and can be used once.